On 31 December, 1912 a meeting of the league was held under the Chairmanship of ______?

A.  Sir Syed Ahmed Khan

B.  Liaquat Ali khan

C.  Agha Khan

D.  Quaid-e-Azam

Check Also

Quaid-i-Azam took oath of Governor General from the?

A   Liaqat Ali Khan B   Justice Abdul Rasheed C   Khaja Nzim-ud-din D   None of these