Who was the first President of Muslim League (PML)?

A.  Nawab Salim Ullah Khan

B.  Sir Agha khan

C.  Nawab Waqar ul Mulk

D.  Nawab Mohsin ul Mulk

Check Also

‘Rawal Dam’ was built in 1962 on river:

A.     Haero B     Jhelum C     Korang D    Soan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *